Integrative Massage Concepts of Charlotte Inc.
The Power of Touch for Health and Relaxation
Testimonials

To submit a testimonial go to "Contact Information", write your opinion about "Integrative Massage Concepts" in the comment box and send it to me via email. After receiving your mail, we will gladly share your opinion about "Integrative Massage Concepts". Please specify if you want to add your name or your initials only. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

.......

Thank you Dorothea for taking excellent care of my lower lumbar pain. Your effective treatments are exceptional!

Margret, Charlotte - NC 03/25/2012

 

After many years of intense back spasms I have finally found a knowledgeable therapist who makes a "healing" difference!

Kurt, Charlotte - NC 04/18/2012

 

Dorothea has, with deep tissue massage, released and kept flexible my lower back issues and freed me from considerable discomfort. Her skill, knowledge, and professional manner are exemplary.

Chuck Couch, Charlotte - NC 07/01/2012

 

Over the past nine years I have always been extremely pleased with the level of service Dorothea has provided. Also all of the people I have recommended to her have been thrilled as well and have become regulars.

Betsy, Charlotte - NC 06/30/2013

 

I have been going to Dorothea for over 10 years. She is an excellent massage therapist. I recently had reconstructive breast surgery and she performed lymphatic drainage massage on me and it helped a great deal with healing and swelling. She is very knowledgeable about the human body. She is always doing continuing education to help herself and her clients. I recommend her highly for any type of massage. Very professional all the way around.

Sara Harris, Charlotte - NC 04/21/2016

 

Dorothea is amazing. So skilled and full of knowledge she shared. I was able to have instant relief and feel hopeful about upcoming return visits. I appreciate her making me feel so comfortable and taking time to listen.

Paula, Charlotte - NC 09/01/2017

 

Excellent service and advise. Prompt, fast service as well. I wished everyone I've dealt with was this trustworthy and reliable. Would highly recommend to anyone. Many thanks!

Brenda, Charlotte - NC 01/15/2018

 

Dorothea is truly an amazing therapist. She has incredible knowledge of her craft and of the human body, and is a healer. She is progressively healing away my pain! She is extremely skilled, very professional, and a pleasure to work with. I am thank ful I found her!

Darren, Charlotte - NC 04/07/2018

 

Dorothea is an amazing lymphatic massage specialist! I had never had a lymphatic massage before and it was suggested by my surgeon to have one prior to and after my surgical procedure to help speed the healing process. She walked me through the whole process and made me feel very comfortable about the massage, as well as my upcoming procedure. She is very talented and has made me a HUGE believer in Lymphatic Drainage. I highly recommend anyone who is having surgery or anyone who needs help with swelling, etc. to go see her!

Erin, Charlotte - NC 05/19/2018

 

Working with Matt is such a delight. He is very knowledgeable about his product and solutions. I am looking forward to using the compression socks. Thanks!

Adam, Rock Hill - SC 03/19/2019

 

Great service. Not only that, but the education given for self care shows how much they care about the customer and their long term results. Really good people!

Kamera, Charlotte - 05/21/2019

 

Everything is always so wonderful! I leave there so relaxed. I enjoy my sessions so much!

Susan, Charlotte - 04/20/2021

 

Click on the following link to read

Google reviews: https://www.google.com/search?client=safari&rls=en&q=integrative+massage+concepts+reviews&ie=UTF-8&oe=UTF-8#lrd=0x88569e6bb3f5ca4f:0x40118f28f02b9161,1,,,

Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
Member, Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals 704-904-1462
6747 Fairview Road, Suite D, Charlotte, NC 28210
© Copyright 2021 Integrative Massage Concepts of Charlotte Inc.. All rights reserved.